Meet the Team

HALCO's great team is made up of people who love what they do and care about doing it right.  Everyone believes in honesty & hardwork and our customers and partners get to reap the results of that.

Nigel Haughton

Chairman

nigel.haughton@halcoeurope.com

Glenn Haughton

Finance Director

glenn.haughton@halcoeurope.com

Craig Haughton

Sales & Operations Director

craig.haughton@halcoeurope.com

Gavin Haughton

UK & Middle East Sales Director

gavin.haughton@halcoeurope.com

Gregg Haughton

EU Sales Director

gregg.haughton@halcoeurope.com

Harvey Large

UK Key Account Manager

harvey.large@halcoeurope.com

Joel Brown

UK Key Account Manager

joel.brown@halcoeurope.com

Alex Café

West EU Key Account Manager

alex.cafe@halcoeurope.com

Marian Zima

East EU Key Account Manager

marian.zima@halcoeurope.com

Weronika Kantor

East EU Sales

weronika.kantor@halcoeurope.com

Jerry Defres

France Business Development

jerry.defres@halcoeurope.com

Tanéo Russier

France Key Account Manager

taneo.russier@halcoeurope.com

Dany Detre

EU Business Development

dany.detre@halcoeurope.com

REUBEN ALFORD

Purchasing Manager

reuben.alford@halcoeurope.com

Reuben Brown

Marketing / Product Development

reuben.brown@halcoeurope.com

JASMINE RAZVI

Marketing

jasmine.razvi@halcoeurope.com

BEN BUTLER

Warehouse

ben.butler@halcoeurope.com

Bernard Brown

Finance Manager

bernard.brown@halcoeurope.com

Bruce Griffiths

Operations

bruce.griffiths@halcoeurope.com

Terri Beaumont

Executive Assistant

terri.beaumont@halcoeurope.com